Click Here to visit the ITRC Homepage
Click Here to visit the Mining Waste Home Page
Click Here for Tech-Reg Guidance Page
Click Here for Decision Tree
Click Here for Technology Overviews
Click Here for Case Studies
Click Here for Regulatory Issues
Click Here for Other Resources
Click Here for Additional Resources
Click Here for Appendices
Click Here to Contact UsClick Here to Contact Us
Click Here for Site Map

 

Team Contacts-

Richard Aho
MCSWMA
7 Speckler
Marquette, MI 49855
906-249-4125
rica@TM.net

Ted Asch
U.S. Geological Survey
Box 25046, MS-964
Denver, CO 80225-0046
303-236-2489
tasch@usgs.gov

Douglas Bacon
Utah Dept. of Environmental Quality
Box 144840
Salt Lake City, UT, 84114-4840
801-536-4282
dbacon@utah.gov

Cherri Baysinger
Missouri Dept. of Health and Senior Services
Box 570
Jefferson City, MO 65109
573-751-6102
cherri.baysinger@dhss.mo.gov

Ramesh Belani
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
2 East Main Street
Norristown PA 19401
484-250-5756
rbelani@state.pa.us

Mary Boardman
Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
HMWM-RP_B2
Denver, CO 80246-1530
303-692-3413
mary.boardman@state.co.us

Douglas Bradford
TRC Solutions
Bldg. 3000, Ste. 142
8000 GSRI Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
985-807-7921
dbradford@trcsolutions.com

Ron Buchanan
Freeport McMoRan Copper and Gold, Inc
602-366-8301
Ronald.buchanan@FMI.com

Michael Burkett
MT2 LLC
14045 W 66th Avenue
Arvada, CO 80004
303-456-6977
mburkett@mt2.com

John Carter
Doe Run
573-518-0478
jcarter@doerun.com

David Cates
Oklahoma Dept. of Environmental Quality
Box 1677
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-702-5124
david.cates@deq.state.ok.us

Paul Eger, P.E.
Senior Engineer | Golder Associates Inc.          
1751 West County Road B, Suite 105
Roseville, Minnesota, USA 55113 
651-697-9737
Paul_Eger@golder.com

Harald Ehlers
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Box 3755 CENWS-PM-EM
Seattle, WA 98125-3755
206-764.6712

Linda Elliott
Vermont Waste Management Division
103 S. Main St.
West Office Building
Waterbury, VT 05676
802-241-3897
linda.elliott@state.vt.us

Mike Fitzpatrick
U.S. EPA Office of Solid Waste
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
703-308-8411
fitzpatrick.mike@epa.gov

Raymond Franson
Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources
500 N.E. Colbern Rd.
Lee’s Summit, MO 64086
816-622-7057
raymond.franson@dnr.mo.gov

Dennis Green
Community Stakeholder
18512 93rd Ave. E
Puyallup, WA 98375
253-604-4564
dennisgreen43@comcast.net

Andrew Gorton
Texas Engineering Experiment Station
Box 35399
San Antonio, TX 78235
512-238-1950
a-gorton@tamu.edu

Jarvis Harper
FTN Associates, Ltd.
3 Innwood Cir., Ste. 220
Little Rock, AR 72211
501-225-7779
jh@ftn-assoc.com

Heather Henry
NIEHS – Superfund Basic Research Program
P.O. Box 12233 K3-04
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
919-541-5330
henryh@niehs.nih.gov

Steve R. Hill
RegTech, Inc.
6750 Southside Blvd.
Nampa, ID 83686
208-442-4383
srhill1@mindspring.com

Jay Hodny
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
100 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21921
410-392-7600
jhodny@wlgore.com

Pam Innis
Department of Interior
Office of Environmental Policy and Compliance
P. O. Box 25007 (D-108)
Denver Federal Center
Building 56, Suite 1003
Denver, CO 80225-0007
303-445-2502
Pamela_Innis@ios.doi.gov

Doug Jamison
HMWMD-RP-B2
Dept. of Public Health and Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. S.
Denver, CO 80246
303-692-3404
doug.jamison@state.co.us

Helen Joyce
MSE
406-494-7232
helen.joyce@mes-ta.com

Russell Keenan
Kleinfelder, Inc.
Research Dr., Ste. B
Redlands, CA 92374
909-793-2691
rkeenan@kleinfelder.com

Alan Kuhn
Kleinfelder
8300 Jefferson NE, Ste. B
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-344-7373
akuhn@kleinfelder.com

Katharine Kurtz
Navy Environmental Health Center
620 John Paul Jones Cir., Ste. 1100
Portsmouth, VA 23708-2103
757-953-0944

Melody Madden
Freeport McMoRan Copper and Gold, Inc.
916-965-0346
Melody_madden@FMI.com

Glenn Miller
University of Nevada
Mail Stop 199
Reno, NV 89557-0199
775-784-4108
gcmiller@unr.edu

Jeff Morris
Western Research Institute
365 North 9th St.
Laramie, WY 82072
307-721-2422
jmorris@uwyo.edu

Dave Mosby
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
dave.mosby@dnr.mo.gov

Shahid Mahmud
USEPA Headquarters
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code: 5204P
Washington, DC 20460
703-603-8785
mahmud.shahid@epa.gov

Richard Newell
Department of Interior
Office of Policy and Compliance
4539 E. Janice Way
Phoenix, AZ 850332
602-639-2753
rjnewill@cox.net

Eric Nuttall, Ph.D.
1445 Honeysuckle Dr. N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87122
505-856-1447
nuttall@unm.edu

 

Valentine Nzengung
University of Georgia
GG Building, Room 308
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-2699
vnzengun@uga.edu

Ian T. Osgerby
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
696 Virginia Rd.
Concord, MA 1742
978-318-8631

Anne Marie Palmieri
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Contaminated Sites Program
P.O. Box 1542
Haines, AK 99827
907-766-3184
907-766-3185
Annemarie.palmieri@alaska.gov

Jeff Painter
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection
15th Floor, RCSOB
Box 8772
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8772
717-783-9989
jepainter@state.pa.us

Lambis Papelis
Desert Research Institute
755 E. Flamingo Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89119-7363
702-862-5453
Lambis.Papelis@dri.edu

Robert Peale
Maine Dept. of Environmental Protection
State House Station 17
Augusta, ME 04355
207-287-7679
rob.n.peale@maine.gov

David Rathke
USEPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop St., 8EPR-F
Denver, CO 80202-1129
303-312-6016
rathke.david@epa.gov

Bob Rennick
CDM
50 W. 14th St., Ste. 200
Helena, MT 59601
406-441-1401
rennickrb@cdm.com

David J. Reisman
ORD Engineering Technical Support Center MLK-489
National Risk Management Research Laboratory
Cincinnati, OH 45268
513-487-2588
reisman.david@epa.gov

Jennifer Roberts
Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova
Anchorage, AK 99501
907-269-7553
Jennifer.Roberts@alaska.gov

Rick Roeder
Washington Dept. of Ecology
15 West Yakima Ave., Ste. 200
Yakima, WA 98926
509-454-7837
rroe461@ecy.wa.gov

Maya Rohr
Kleinfelder
5015 Shoreham Pl.
San Diego, CA 92122
858-320-2238
mrohr@kleinfelder.com

Christian Romero
Center for Promotion of Sustainable Technologies
Mariscal, Santa Cruz Ave. No. 1392
National Industry Chamber Building, 12th Floor
La Paz Murillo, Bolivia
591-2-236-6925
christian.romero@cpts.org

Ellen Rubin
USEPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave.
Washington, DC 20460
703-603-0141
rubin.ellen@epa.gov

Matthew Setty
Ionic Water Technologies, Inc
775-321-8100

John Schmeltzer
Vermont Dept. of Environment
103 S. Main St., West Building
Waterbury, VT 05671-0404
802-241-3886
john.schmeltzer@state.vt.us

Sanjay Shah
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
401 E. State St., Box 414
Trenton, NJ 08625
609-984-6599
sanjay.shah@dep.state.nj.us

G. A. (Jim) Shirazi, Ph.D, PG
Oklahoma Dept. of Agriculture, Food and Forestry
2800 North Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
405-522-6144
gashirazi@aol.com

Gregory Shuler
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 8461
Racal Carson State Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8461
717-783-1199
gshuler@state.pa.us

Michael Sieczkowski
JRW Bioremediation, LLC
14321 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-438-5544/122
msieczkowski@jrwbiorem.com

Malcolm Siegel
Sandia National Laboratories, MS-0754
Albuquerque, NM 87185
505-844-5426
msiegel@sandia.gov

David Smit
Mountain Area Land Trust
33633 Elk Run
Evergreen, CO 80439
303-953-1924
smit9142@yahoo.com

Donovan Smith
JRW Bioremediation, LLC
14321 W. 96th Terrace
Lenexa, KS 66215
913-438-5544
dsmith@jrwbiorem.com

David Toth
USEPA
1650 Arch St., 3WC31
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-814-3443
toth.david@epa.gov

David Tsao
BP North America, Inc.
28100 Torch Pkwy.
Cantera I MC2N
Warrenville, IL 60555
630-836-7169
david.tsao@bp.com

Grazy Tshipo
Dept. of Water Affairs
Ms Box 7340, P/bag 13193
Windhoek, Erongo Region 9000
Katutura, Namibia
264-61-208-7765
tshipog@mawrd.gov.na

Julieann Warren
Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources
Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102
573-751-1087
julieann.warren@dnr.mo.gov

Robert Weber
USEPA
Office of Research and Development
901 North 5th St
Kansas City, MO 65102-0176
913-551-7918
weber.robert@epa.gov

Jim Whetzel
W.L. Gore and Associates, Inc.
100 Chesapeake Blvd.
Elkton, MD 21922
410-506-4779
jwhetzel@wlgore.com

Valerie Wilder
Missouri Department of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176
573-751-7880
valerie.wilder@dnr.mo.gov

Christine Wilson
USEPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202
303-312-6706
wilson.christina@epa.gov

Greg Wittman
Kleinfelder, Inc.
2315 S. Cobalt Way
Meridian, ID 83642
208-893-9700
gwittman@kleinfelder.com


Image-spacer
This Web site is owned by ITRC • www.itrcweb.org
50 F Street St., NW • Suite 350 • Washington, DC 20001 • P: 202-266-4920 • F: 202-266-4937 • Sponsored by Environmental Council of the States

Disclaimer, Privacy, and Usage Policies

Click Here to Register for Free IBT Training on Document Click Here to visit the ITRC website Click Here to Go Back to the Previous Page Click Here to Visit Contaminated Dediments Team Public Page Click Here to Return to Title Page Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version of This Page