Click Here to visit the ITRC Homepage
Click Here to visit the Contaminated Sediments Public Page
Click Here for ITRC Contaminated Sediments Guidance Home Page
Click Here for 1.0 IntroductionClick Here for 2.0 Overview of Processes Affecting Bioavailability That Should Be Considered in Developing a Conceptual Site ModelClick Here for 3.0 Screening Assessment
Click Here for 4.0 Bioavailability to Benthic Invertebrates
Click Here for 5.0 Bioavailability to Fish and Water Column Invertebrates
Click Here for 6.0 Bioavailability to Wildlife
Click Here for 7.0 Bioavailability in Plants
Click Here for 8.0 Bioavailability to Human Populations
Click Here for 9.0 Incorporation of Bioavailability into Risk Assessment and Risk Management
Click Here for Refrences
Click Here for Appendices
Click Here to Contact Us
Click Here for Site Map

Appendix E:
ITRC Contaminated Sediments Team Contacts

John Cargill, Team Co-Leader
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
302-395-2622
john.cargill@state.de.us

Kimberly McEvoy, Team Co-Leader
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
609-530-8705
Kim.McEvoy@dep.state.nj.us

Steve Hill, Program Advisor
RegTech, Inc.
208-442-4383
srhill1@mindspring.com

Judie Kean, Program Advisor
RegTech, Inc.
706-745-4998
kean_j@msn.com

Dave Barclift
Naval Facilities Engineering Command
215-897-4913
david.barclift@navy.mil

Kristin Bell
ENVIRON
312-288-3864
ksbell@environcorp.com

David Bonnett
Geosyntec Consultants, Inc.
978-206-5764
dbonnett@geosyntec.com

Charles Brigance
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
512-239-2238
cbriganc@tceq.state.tx.us

Kim Brown
Naval Facilities Engineering Command
202-685-0096
kim.brown@navy.mil

Sandip Chattopadhyay
Tetra Tech, Inc.
513-333-3670
sandip.chattopadhyay@tetratech.com

Arthur Chin
ExxonMobil
908-578-8705
arthur.e.chin@exxonmobil.com

Steve Clough
Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
603-391-3341
sclough@haleyaldrich.com

Stacey Curtis
SSC San Diego
619-553-5255
stacey.curtis@navy.mil

KariAnne Czajkowski
Langan Engineering & Environmental Services
215-491-6552
kczajkowski@langan.com

Steven Dischler
BP North America, Inc.
630-649-4820
steve.dischler@bp.com

Paul Doody
ARCADIS
315-671-9237
paul.doody@arcadis-us.com

Robert Dorr
Adelaide Avenue Environmental Justice Coalition
401-749-7048
rfld@cox.net

Sonja Favors
Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management
334-279-3067
smb@adem.state.al.us

Robert Ford
USEPA Office of Research and Development
513-569-7501
ford.robert@epa.gov

Edward Garvey
Malcolm Pirnie, Inc.
201-398-4326
egarvey@pirnie.com

Stephen Geiger
AECOM Environment
703-297-9118
stephen.geiger@erm.com

Rajat S. Ghosh, Ph.D., P.E.
Alcoa Technical Center
724-337-2148
rajat.ghosh@alcoa.com

Allan Harris
U.S. Department of Energy EMCBC
513-246-0542
Allan.Harris@emcbc.doe.gov

Amy Hawkins
NAVFAC Engineering Service Center
805-982-4890
amy.hawkins@navy.mil

Brad Helland
Washington State Dept. of Ecology
425-649-7138
bhel461@ecy.wa.gov

Ian Hers
Golder and Associates
604-298-6623
ihers@golder.com

Jay Hodny
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
410-392-7600
jhodny@wlgore.com

Robert Hoke
DuPont, Haskell Global Centers for Health and Environmental Sciences
302-451-4566
robert.a.hoke@usa.dupont.com

Wanda Holmes
Chief of Naval Operations Office
703-602-2571
wanda.holmes@navy.mil

Harley Hopkins
ExxonMobil
703-846-5446
harley.hopkins@exxonmobil.com

Andrew Joslyn
Golder and Associates
856-793-2005
ajoslyn@golder.com

James Kitchens
USEPA ORD/NERL/ERD
706-355-8043
kitchens.james@epa.gov

Mark Kleiner
Weston Solutions
847-918-4000
Mark.kleiner@westonsolutions.com

Anna Knox
Savannah River National Laboratory
803-725-7021
anna.knox@srnl.doe.gov

David Lee
Atomic Energy of Canada Limited
613-584-8811 ext 44710
leed@aecl.ca

Todd Linley
U.S. Air Force, AFMC
801-586-5126
todd.linley@hill.af.mil

Terrence Lyons
USEPA ORD/NRMRL/LRPCD/RRB
513-569-7589
lyons.terry@epa.gov

Robert MacLeod
Michigan Dept. of Natural Resources and Environment
517-780-7435
macleodr@michigan.gov

Diana Marquez
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co., Inc.
816-822-3453
dmarque@burnsmcd.com

Patricia McIsaac
TestAmerica, Inc.
703-623-3872
patricia.mcisaac@testamericainc.com

John Mellow
Pennsylvania Dept. of Environmental Protection
570-826-2064
mellow5n2@aol.com

Tara Meyers
NAVFAC Engineering Service Center
805-982-161
tara.meyers@navy.mil

Evelina Morales
Oklahoma Dept. of Environmental Quality
405-702-5108
evelina.morales@deq.ok.gov

Linda Mortensen
MWH Global
425-896-6900
linda.s.mortensen@mwhglobal.com

Greg Neumann
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
609-633-1354
greg.neumann@dep.state.nj.us

Joe Odencrantz
Beacon Environmental Services, Inc.
949-644-8602
joe.odencrantz@beacon-usa.com

Jim Olsta
CETCO Liquid Boot Company
847-851-1835
jim.olsta@cetco.com

Osaguona Ogbebor
CH2M HILL
937-220-2904
oogbebor@ch2m.com

Christopher Poulsen
AMEC Earth and Environmental Services
503-639-3400
christopher.poulsen@amec.com

Danny Reible
University of Texas
512-471-4642
reible@mail.utexas.edu

Jeff Riddle
Bootheel LEPC
573-624-4104 bootheellepc@yahoo.com

Bruce Robinson
480-518-1588
brobinson40@cox.net

Shelley Samaritoni
Camp, Dresser, & McKee, Inc.
858-627-1553
samaritonisa@cdm.com

Geetha Selvendran
Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection
561-681-6674
geetha.selvendran@dep.state.fl.us

Bhawana Sharma
CH2M HILL
352-384-7170
bhawana.sharma@ch2m.com

Lori Siegel
New Hampshire Dept. of Environmental Services
603-643-1218
Lori.siegel@des.nh.gov

George Shaw
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc
410-506-4776
gshaw@wlgore.com

Tamara L. Sorell, Ph.D.
AMEC Earth and Environmental
732-302-9500 x129
tamara.sorell@amec.com

Brent Stafford
Shell
281-544-8320
brent.stafford@shell.com

Todd Struttman
LATA-KEMRON Remediation, LLC
614-508-1200
tstruttmann@lataenv.com

Jennifer Sutter
Oregon Dept. of Environmental Quality
503-229-6148
sutter.jennifer@deq.state.or.us

Brandon Swope
SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
619-553-2761
brandon.swope@navy.mil

William Sy
USEPA Region 2
732-632-4766
sy.william@epa.gov

James Taylor
California Regional Water Quality Control Board–Central Valley Region
916-464-4669
jdtaylor@waterboards.ca.gov

David Thal
TestAmerica Laboratories, Inc.
865-291-3000
david.thal@testamericainc.com

Timothy Thompson
SERDP/ESTCP
206-619-4109
tthompson@seellc.com

Marvin Unger
SERDP/ESTCP
602-307-0047
munger@hgl.com

John Wakeman
USACE
206-764-3430
john.s.wakeman@usace.army.mil

Jim Whetzel
W. L. Gore and Associates, Inc.
410-506-4779
jwhetzel@wlgore.com

Charles Wilk
CETCO
847-851-1786
Charles.wilk@cetco.com

Marshall Williams
U.S. Army
404-545-6599
marshall.williams@us.army.mil


Image-spacer
This Web site is owned by ITRC • www.itrcweb.org
50 F Street, NW • Suite 350 • Washington, DC  20001 • P: 202-266-4933 • F: 202-266-4937 • Sponsored by Environmental Council of the States

Disclaimer, Privacy, and Usage Policies

Click Here to Register for Free IBT Training on Document Click Here to visit ITRC Web site Click Here to Go Back to the Previous Page Click Here to Visit Contaminated Dediments Team Public Page Click Here to Return to Title Page Click Here for a Printer Friendly Version of This Page