ITRC Board of Advisors

A nine-member Board of Advisors provides the overall direction for ITRC. Additional representatives from funding agencies serve as Board of Advisors Liaisons.  ITRC is a program of the Environmental Council of States (ECOS). Staff at ECOS provide management and coordination of ITRC's activities.

Full ITRC Board of Advisors Contact List

Co-Chair

Michael Murphy
Virginia Dept. of Environmental Quality
Piedmont Regional Office
4949A Cox Road
Richmond VA 23060
P 804-527-5053
michael.murphy @deq.virginia.gov

Co-Chair

Tom Schneider
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
401 East Fifth Street
Dayton OH 45402
P 937-285-6466
F 937-285-6404
tom.schneider @epa.state.oh.us

Team Leader Liaison

Cherri Baysinger
Missouri Dept. of Health and Senior Services
930 Wildwood
Jefferson City MO 65109
P 573-751-6206
F 573-526-6946
cherri.baysinger @health.mo.gov

State Engagement Coordinator

Douglas Bacon
State of Utah - Dept. of Environmental Quality/Div. of Environmental Response & Remediation
P 801-536-4282
dbacon@utah.gov

Training Program Coordinator

Tom Higgins
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul MN 55155-4194
P 651-757-2436
tom.higgins@state.mn.us

At Large State Representative

Richard Spiese
Vermont Dept. of Environmental Conservation
1 National Life Dr., Davis 1
Montpelier VT 05620-3704
P 802-249-5083
F 802-828-1011
richard.spiese@state.vt.us

State Association Representative

Ken Zarker
Washington State Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98501
P 360-407-6724
F 360-407-6715
ken.zarker@ecy.wa.gov

Industry Representative

David Tsao
BP
150 W. Warrenville Rd.
Naperville IL 60563
P 331-702-4062
david.tsao@bp.com

Public/Tribal Stakeholder Representative

Katherine Owens
1278 Riviera Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
P 208-521-3696
F 208-522-0513
kowens@eicap.org

ITRC Management

ITRC Director

Patricia Reyes
ECOS/ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4933
F 202-266-4937
preyes@ecos.org

Project Manager

Carolyn Sistare
ECOS/ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4932
F 202-266-4937
csistare@ecos.org

 
Additional Search Locations