ITRC Board of Advisors

A nine-member Board of Advisors provides the overall direction for ITRC. Additional representatives from funding agencies serve as Board of Advisors Liaisons.  ITRC is a program of the Environmental Council of States (ECOS). Staff at ECOS provide management and coordination of ITRC's activities.

Full ITRC Board of Advisors Contact List

Co-Chair

Michael Murphy
Virginia Dept. of Environmental Quality
Piedmont Regional Office
4949A Cox Road
Richmond VA 23060
P 804-527-5053
michael.murphy @deq.virginia.gov

Co-Chair

Tom Schneider
Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
401 East Fifth Street
Dayton OH 45402
P 937-285-6466
F 937-285-6404
tom.schneider @epa.state.oh.us

Team Leader Liaison

Brian Espy
Alabama Dept. of Environmental Management
1400 Coliseum Blvd.
Montgomery AL 36110-2059
P 334-271-7749
F 334-279-3050
bespy@adem.state.al.us

State Engagement Coordinator

Dot Lofstrom
Cal/EPA - Dept. of Toxic Substances Control (DTSC)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento CA 95826
P 916-255-6532
Dot.Lofstrom@dtsc.ca.gov

Training Program Coordinator

Tom Higgins
Minnesota Pollution Control Agency
520 Lafayette Road North
St. Paul MN 55155-4194
P 651-757-2436
tom.higgins@state.mn.us

At Large State Representative

Jeffrey Kuhn
Montana Dept. of Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 200901
1100 N. Last Chance Gulch
Helena MT 59601
P 406-841-5055
F 406-841-5050
jkuhn@mt.gov

State Association Representative

Ken Zarker
Washington State Department of Ecology
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98501
P 360-407-6724
F 360-407-6715
ken.zarker@ecy.wa.gov

Industry Representative

David Tsao
BP
150 W. Warrenville Rd.
Naperville IL 60563
P 630-420-5147
david.tsao@bp.com

Public/Tribal Stakeholder Representative

Katherine Owens
1278 Riviera Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83404
P 208-521-3696
F 208-522-0513
kowens@eicap.org

ITRC Management

ITRC Director

Anna Willett, P.E.
ECOS/ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4933
F 202-266-4937
awillett@ecos.org

Project Manager

Carolyn Sistare
ECOS/ITRC
50 F Street, NW
Suite 350
Washington DC 20001
P 202-266-4932
F 202-266-4937
csistare@ecos.org

 
Additional Search Locations