Appendix D - ISM Team Contacts

Ligia Mora-Applegate, ISM Team Co-Lead
Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection
850-245-8992
ligia.mora-applegate@dep.state.fl.us

Mark Malinowski, ISM Team Co-Lead
California Dept. of Toxic Substance Control
916-255-3717
mmalinow@dtsc.ca.gov

Angela Sederquist, ITRC Program Advisor
Booz Allen Hamilton
210-932-5668
sederquist_angela@bah.com

Diane Anderson
Agriculture and Priority Pollutants Laboratory, Inc.
559-275-2175
danderson@applinc.com

Matthew Baltusis
Michigan Department of Environmental Quality-RD-Superfund
517-335-3140
baltusism@michigan.gov

Alfonso Benavides
Texas A&M University
979-820-4412
benavidesi.a@gmail.com

Nancy Bettinger
MassDEP
617-556-1159
nancy.bettinger@state.ma.us

Kelly Black
Neptune and Company, Inc.
720-746-1803
kblack@neptuneinc.org

Robin Boyd
AECOM Environment
808-356-5376
robin.boyd@aecom.com

Roger Brewer
Hawaii Dept. of Health
808-586-4328
roger.brewer@doh.hawaii.gov

Mark Bruce
TestAmerica, Inc.
330-966-7267
mark.bruce@testamericainc.com

Matt Butcher
ARCADIS
206.399.4426
matthew.butcher@arcadis-us.com

Anna Butler
USACE
912-652-5515
anna.h.butler@usace.army.mil

Frank Camera
New Jersey Dept. of Environmental Protection
609-633-7840
frank.camera@dep.state.nj.us

Janie Carrig
USACE-Omaha District-MM Design Center
402-995-2283
janie.e.carrig@usace.army.mil

Michelle Caruso
Tetra Tech, Inc.
973-630-8128
michelle.caruso@tetratech.com

Michael Chacon
Pueblo de San Ildefonso
505-455-4122
mchacon@sanipueblo.org

Arnab Chakrabarti
Geosyntec Consultants
510-285-2755
achakrabarti@geosyntec.com

Eric Cheng
USACE
502-315-7443
eric.s.cheng@usace.army.mil

Jay Clausen
U.S. Army Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory
603-646-4597
Jay.L.Clausen@us.army.mil

Jennifer Corack
Navy and Marine Corps Public Health Center
757-953-0950
jennifer.corack@med.navy.mil

Ed Corl
NAVFAC Laboratory Quality and Accreditation Office
757-322-4768
william.corl@navy.mil

Earl Crapps
Alaska Dept. of Environmental Conservation
907-269-7691
earl.crapps@alaska.gov

Deana Crumbling
USEPA
703-603-0643
crumbling.deana@epa.gov

Annette Deitz
Oregon Dept. of Environmental Quality
503-229-6258
DIETZ.Annette@deq.state.or.us

Jan Dunker
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
402-697-2566
Jan.W.Dunker@usace.army.mil

John Esparza
USACE
916-557-7451
john.esparza@usace.army.mil

Tim Fitzpatrick
Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection
850-245-8083
timothy.fitzpatrick@dep.state.fl.us

Tim Fredrick
USEPA Region 4
404-562-8598
frederick.tim@epa.gov

Jon Gabry
Tetra Tech, Inc.
973-630-8368
jon.gabry@tetratech.com

Rick Galloway
Delaware Dept. of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
302-395-2614
rick.galloway@state.de.us

Edward Gilbert
Environmental Response Team
702-784-8018
gilbert.edward@epa.gov

John Gillette
AF Center for Engineering and the Environment
210-969-8440
john.gillette.1@us.af.mil

Philip Goodrum
Cardno ENTRIX
315-396-6655
philip.goodrum@cardno.com

Adrienne Gossman
Louisiana Department of Environmental Quality
504-736-7763
adrienne.gossman@la.gov

Joe Guarnaccia
BASF Corporation
732-762-4743
joseph.guarnaccia@basf.com

Paul Hadley
California Dept. of Toxic Substance Control
916-324-3823
phadley@dtsc.ca.gov

Jeanene Hanley
Arizona Dept. Environmental Quality
602-771-4314
jph@azdeq.gov

Bryan Harre
NAVFAC ESC
805-982-1795
bryan.harre@navy.mil

John Hathaway
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
509-372-4970
john.hathaway@pnnl.gov

Marvin Heskett
TestAmerica Inc.
808-486-5227
marvin.heskett@testamericainc.com

Keith Hoddinott
US Army Public Health Command
410-436-5209
keith.hoddinott@us.army.mil

Julie Hoskin
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
602-771-4866
hoskin.julie@azdeq.gov

Paul Jurena
AFCEE/TDV
210-395-8425
paul.jurena.ctr@us.af.mil

Guy Kaminski
ARCADIS
813-353-5788
guy.kaminski@arcadis-us.com

Derek Kinder
USACE Louisville District Environmental Engineering Branch
502-315-6393
derek.s.kinder@usace.army.mil

Robert Kirgan
USAEC
201-295-2092
Robert.Kirgan@us.army.mil

Richard Lewis
Conestoga-Rovers & Associates, Inc.
239-936-0789
rlewis@craworld.com

Peter Lorey
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
716-879-4158
Peter.M.Lorey@usace.army.mil

Mark Malinowski
California Dept of Toxic Substances Control
916-255-3717
mmalinow@dtsc.ca.gov

Pornteera Manakun
ERM
+66 (0) 2655-1390
pornteera.mahakun@erm.com

Joseph McElhaney
ExxonMobil
281-654-6886
jdmcelh@gmail.com

Kari Meier
USACE-Environmental Engineering
502-315-6316
kari.l.meier@us.army.mil

Anita Meyer
US Army Corps of Engineers
402-697-2585
anita.k.meyer@usace.army.mil

Ligia Mora-Applegate
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
850-245-8992
ligia.mora-applegate@dep.state.fl.us

Brian Nagy
TestAmerica Inc.
808-486-5227
brian.nagy@testamericainc.com

Neal Navarro
US Army Corps of Engineers
916-557-6948
neal.navarro@usace.army.mil

Dee O'Neill
Columbia Analytical Services
360-577-7222
doneill@caslab.com

Osaguona Ogbebor
CH2M HILL
937-220-2904
oogbebor@ch2m.com

Katherine Owens
Eastern Idaho Community Action Partnership
208-521-3696
paragon@ida.net

Jeffrey Patterson
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
512-239-2489
jepatter@tceq.state.tx.us

Mike Pfister
Cal EPA/Department of Toxic Substances Control
559-297-3958
mpfister@dtsc.ca.gov

Hugh Rieck
US Army Corps of Engineers
402-697-2660
hugh.j.rieck@usace.army.mil

Stephen Roberts
University of Florida
352-294-4514
smroberts@ufl.edu

Randall Ryti
Neptune and Company, Inc.
505-662-2121
rryti@neptuneinc.org

Christopher Saranko
Environmental Planning Specialists, Inc.
770-862-6558
csaranko@envplanning.com

Angela Sederquist
Booz Allen Hamilton on behalf of AFCEE
210-932-5668
sederquist_angela@bah.com

George Shaw
W.L . Gore & Associates, Inc.
410-506-4776
gshaw@wlgore.com

Lizanne Simmons
Kleinfelder Inc.
858-320-2267
lsimmons@kleinfelder.com

Anita Singh
Lockheed Martin
702-563-9906
asingh428@gmail.com

Michael Stroh
Missouri Dept. of Natural Resources
573-522-9902
michael.stroh@dnr.mo.gov

Leah Stuchal
University of Florida
352-264-4641
lstuchal@ufl.edu

Brandon Swope
SPAWAR Systems Center Pacific
619-553-2761
brandon.swope@navy.mil

William Sy
EPA Region 2 - Superfund QA
732-632-4766
sy.william@epa.gov

Keith Tolson
Geosyntec Consultants
813-558-0990
ktolson@geosyntec.com

Deborah Walker
US Army Engineering & Support Center
256 895-1796
Deborah.D.Walker@USACE.ARMY.MIL

Gary Zimmerman
Golder Associates
425-883-0777
gzimmerman@golder.com